Just can’t make up my mind

Sleeves or spaghetti straps?  I think I’m leaning more towards the sleeves but I really like the straps.  ACK.  That’s it, I’m just going to have to make two Molly Ringwalds.

11 Responses to “Just can’t make up my mind”

  1. mari Says:

    I like the spaghetti straps. 🙂

  2. Xayidee Says:

    and i like the sleeves. good luck decideing! 🙂

  3. Julie Says:

    I like the sleeves, especially with that pretty blouse that you have on underneath in the photo. Good luck deciding!

  4. Cathy McQ Says:

    I like the sleeves please. Very nice sweater!

  5. Digital leaf Says:

    I vote for the sleeves. Its looks more elegant and in the long run is more versatile.
    Love the color.

  6. soknitpicky Says:

    Personally, I like the sleeves. It was my fav design element in Molly Ringwald

  7. peacockchic Says:

    I vote sleeves. They look great and bring out the puff sleeve on the shirt

  8. Rachel Says:

    Tough call, but…I kind of dig the sleeves, myself.

  9. random.girl Says:

    sleeves!!!!!111one

  10. chrispy Says:

    Totally digging the sleeves. They look more versatile plus just plan cute. The spaghetti strap looks like it will snap at any moment though I am sure you made it strong enough.

  11. Elizabeth Says:

    I decided to add the sleeves.

    Molly Ringwald just wouldn’t be Molly Ringwald without the sleeves.

Leave a Reply

