Take 2

After having shrunk Emily’s shirt I decided to start a new one for her. We picked a tulip eyelet pattern and agreed on blue and green. After several false starts it seems that I am well on my way to creating my second original design. Too bad I don’t know how to write patterns. 😐

Oh and someone is celebrating a birthday tomorrow. The big …. Let’s face it, my husband is old. 😛 Happy Birthday Bill!

One Response to “Take 2”

  1. The Kelly Green Rogue Says:

    Happy Bday to your hubby!

Leave a Reply

