Boob Job


I guess bras really do serve a purpose.  I love that this dress covers a bra because it definitely looks better with one.

6 Responses to “Boob Job”

  1. crimsonpurl Says:

    LOL!! A world of difference those little contraptions make! :oD Haha!

  2. Abigail Says:

    Wow! It’s positively stunning!

    Great work on the dress.

  3. Barbara Marr Says:

    Getting caught up with your blog so my comments are a bit behind. Having run for a school board before, I think your talents are best spent with the family and your design work. I am totally in awe of your dress.

  4. Monique Says:

    Beautiful! You did a great job designing and knitting this. You look fabulous in it also.

  5. Kim Says:

    LOVE the dress. You did such an amazing job with it. I have to say those bras can be a blessing….sometimes. 🙂

  6. Ella Says:

    Bad ASS. Did we go with the padding or the stuffing? I always find a nice bit of padding with an added stash of Quilted Northern helps my look. 😀

    It bears repeating – it’s an awesome dress, and it looks even awesomer on you. Love it love it love it!

Leave a Reply

