Super Secret

I’m knitting, I promise!  It is coming along swimmingly, and that is all you get – for now. 😉

Other things in life have kept me pretty preoccupied lately.

Ever since I knit Cobblestone, red seems to be the color I naturally gravitate towards.  I recently purchased some Elsebeth Lavold Hempathy in red, and some Rowan Calmer in red.  Both colors are so similar to each other but the yarns are very different.  I have yet to decide what to knit with the hempathy, I’m thinking maybe the linen skirt from the new Interweaves.

2 Responses to “Super Secret”

  1. Ella Says:

    How funny – I’m totally gravitating towards whites and off-whites. Beautiful, creamy, vanilla colors. Mmmm. Makes me think of summer. I love the reds though too… I bet that linen skirt would be beautiful in a red…

  2. Sheila Says:

    I only joking, but when I read the title of your blog I wondered if you were just going to by lying about knitting.

Leave a Reply

