“You Make My Day” Award

I’m so flattered! I was tagged by Gail and So knitpicky, thank you both so much!

2211336585_4f7786952a_o1.jpg

So I’m supposed to pick 10 bloggers who make my day, a very difficult task because so many bloggers make my day! Not including the ones in my blogroll or the two lovely ladies who awarded me…

1. CatDuck

2. Ella

3. A Little Loopy

4. Ei Knit

5. Anyone Can Knit

6. Team Knit

7. The Amazing Adventures…

8. Kat Knits

9. VeganYumYum

10. Crimson Purl

I read so many blogs and for various reasons, bring me a lot of happiness. I’m always inspired by a project I see or entertained by a story I read. So thank you, all of you who blog!

4 Responses to ““You Make My Day” Award”

  1. crimsonpurl Says:

    AAAh Thank you for the award!! I love reading your blog!

  2. Julie Says:

    Gosh, thank you so much! I love reading your blog, too.

  3. Bobbi Says:

    Thank you so much!

  4. Ella Says:

    Oh, SHMOO. I love reading your blog too… so many projects that inspire me!

    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

