Sneak Peek

picture-5212-1.jpg

Currently blocking.  I’m extremely pleased by the way it turned out.  BTW, wool is smelly when wet, like really really smelly.  Gross.

6 Responses to “Sneak Peek”

  1. Soknitpicky Says:

    It’s looking good! (I don’t like the smell of wet wool either)

  2. peacockchic Says:

    wow! love it.

  3. nettie Says:

    Yes! The wool stink makes me re-think wet blocking.

    It looks great though.

  4. Julie Says:

    Looks amazing! Yeah, I hate that wet-dog smell wet wool gets, too.

  5. Dawn Says:

    Love the blanket. Alpaca is smelly too weird smelly.

  6. Bobbi Says:

    ooooh! I can’t wait! It might be enough to make me get this one out of hibernation.

Leave a Reply

