Knit Pants?

They aren’t exactly flattering or maybe that’s due to the fact I have no ass….  Pair that with ruffled wide legs and my rather skinny chicken like legs….   Regardless, I’m thinking that maybe unmentionables is one of those projects that will be frogged… and soon.

picture-1463.jpg

picture-1466.jpg

Clearly they aren’t finished yet, they lack the ruffle and lace edge. Unfortunately, I’m not even sure if I want to put that much work into it. They’re cute in theory.

3 Responses to “Knit Pants?”

  1. Ashley Says:

    I think they’re cute! I have the exact opposite problem…”too much booty in the pants” lol

  2. Michele Says:

    They’re kinda cute! Imagine how cozy they’ll feel in the fall? With a cute little cami… All that hard work, don’t rip them out. Plus, I’m amazed you knit that in 6 days or less! Very impressive!

  3. Elizabeth Says:

    Aw. Thanks ladies. They’re cute… they’re just not cute on me. I’ve been thinking of ways to modify the legs because they’re just so wide and I swim in them, but… I don’t know. I think I’ve lost the love and desire to finish them.

Leave a Reply

