Lalalalalaaaaaaaaa

HATE IT! Really really HATE IT!

picture-723.jpg

Screw it. This top is sooooo not worth all the trouble. I seriously hate the neckline and don’t have the heart to frog and redo. I’m going to scrap the entire thing and use the yarn for something else because it just looks like crap. *grumble*

To cheer myself up, I am going to cast on for the lacy skirt with bows from Greetings from Knit Cafe.  Yeah… that’ll make me happy!

3 Responses to “Lalalalalaaaaaaaaa”

  1. Debbie Porter Says:

    I like the top. It looks nice. Too bad you don’t, but that’s the nice thing about knitting, easy to frog. Ribit, Ribit.

  2. Elizabeth Says:

    Thanks. It’s just been a big pain… I can’t stomach the thought of frogging and redoing the neckline for the bazillionth time!

  3. kat Says:

    hmmm. i think it could be nice but i guess it becomes is it really worth what it would take to fix it/

Leave a Reply

