Do you want to hear something funny?

Not funny “haha.” Funny as in “slaps forehead.” Ok, it’s not really funny at all.

I restarted the neckline to Sahara because the first time I didn’t know what I was doing. Well Wendy emailed me and explained and I totally “got” it, except I didn’t read the directions really close and I completely messed up – AGAIN. I QUIT!

To console myself, I started the lace nightie from Interweave.  I had a lot of Contessa left over so I’m using her in conjunction with Mina Dina, both yarns are from Silk City, although the Contessa is discontinued.

picture-585.jpg

picture-590-1.jpg

Leave a Reply

