They came!!

Two packages arrived today, my needles and my books! Nothing like a big ole book and needle orgy in the middle of the day! Not only do I love all my books but I can go through and pick out everything I want to knit this summer and we all know what that means… YARN SHOPPING! Even better news, I can finally finish hush hush, which I’m also excited about because I’ve been thinking of ways to modify the top part to make it a tad bit more unique. If all goes as planned, it should be done by this weekend. I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

